eOBT Schedules

file

Enroll for eOBT via the Ombudsman Program Training Directory on the LMS at http://learning.zeiders.refineddata.com.  After you create your account and log in, click on the tab labeled Ombudsman, and then click on the tab for electronic Ombudsman Basic Training. This is the same site where you will retrieve certificates for each module and the final certificate of completion. The Ombudsman Program Manual and other ombudsman resources are located here for easy access. 

Contact the local FFSC Ombudsman Coordinator or CNIC Ombudsman Training Coordinator with specific training questions.  For assistance in enrolling or creating an account on the LMS, contact the LMS Helpdesk at learning@zeiders.com.

Electronic Ombudsman Training Schedule for 2019

eOBT April 2019
Module 1 Tuesday 2-Apr-19 1900 - 2100 EDT
Module 3 Wednesday 3-Apr-19 1900 - 2130 EDT
Module 6 Thursday 4-Apr-19 1900 - 2130 EDT
Module 7 Tuesday 9-Apr-19 1900 - 2130 EDT
Module 9 Thursday 11-Apr-19 1900 - 2130 EDT

eOBT May 2019
Module 1 Tuesday 14-May-19 0900 - 1100 EDT
Module 3 Wednesday 15-May-19 0900 - 1130 EDT
Module 6 Thursday 16-May-19 0900 - 1130 EDT
Module 7 Tuesday 21-May-19 0900 - 1130 EDT
Module 9 Thursday 23-May-19 0900 - 1130 EDT

eOBT June 2019
Module 1 Tuesday 4-Jun-19 1300 - 1500 EDT
Module 3 Wednesday 5-Jun-19 1300 - 1530 EDT
Module 6 Thursday 6-Jun-19 1300 - 1530 EDT
Module 7 Tuesday 11-Jun-19 1300 - 1530 EDT
Module 9 Thursday 13-Jun-19 1300 - 1530 EDT

eOBT July 2019
Module 1 Tuesday 9-Jul-19 2100 - 2300 EDT
Module 3 Wednesday 10-Jul-19 2100 - 2330 EDT
Module 6 Thursday 11-Jul-19 2100 - 2330 EDT
Module 7 Tuesday 16-Jul-19 2100 - 2330 EDT
Module 9 Thursday 18-Jul-19 2100 - 2330 EDT

eOBT August 2019
Module 1 Tuesday 6-Aug-19 0900 - 1100 EDT
Module 3 Wednesday 7-Aug-19 0900 - 1130 EDT
Module 6 Thursday 8-Aug-19 0900 - 1130 EDT
Module 7 Tuesday 13-Aug-19 0900 - 1130 EDT
Module 9 Thursday 15-Aug-19 0900 - 1130 EDT

eOBT September 2019
Module 1 Tuesday 10-Sep-19 1300 - 1500 EDT
Module 3 Wednesday 11-Sep-19 1300 - 1530 EDT
Module 6 Thursday 12-Sep-19 1300 - 1530 EDT
Module 7 Tuesday 17-Sep-19 1300 - 1530 EDT
Module 9 Thursday 19-Sep-19 1300 - 1530 EDT

eOBT October 2019
Module 1 Tuesday 8-Oct-19 1900 - 2100 EDT
Module 3 Wednesday 9-Oct-19 1900 - 2130 EDT
Module 6 Thursday 10-Oct-19 1900 - 2130 EDT
Module 7 Tuesday 15-Oct-19 1900 - 2130 EDT
Module 9 Thursday 17-Oct-19 1900 - 2130 EDT

eOBT November 2019
Module 1 Tuesday 5-Nov-19 0900 - 1100 EST
Module 3 Wednesday 6-Nov-19 0900 - 1130 EST
Module 6 Thursday 7-Nov-19 0900 - 1130 EST
Module 7 Tuesday 12-Nov-19 0900 - 1130 EST
Module 9 Thursday 14-Nov-19 0900 - 1130 EST

eOBT December 2019
Module 1 Tuesday 3-Dec-19 1300 - 1500 EST
Module 3 Wednesday 4-Dec-19 1300 - 1530 EST
Module 6 Thursday 5-Dec-19 1300 - 1500 EST
Module 7 Tuesday 10-Dec-19 1300 - 1530 EST
Module 9 Thursday 12-Dec-19 1300 - 1530 EST

Share This Page

This is an Official US Navy Website
Switch to Full Site
Switch to Mobile Site