Phone Directory

Want to contact a specific MWR facility or person directly? Use the list below to contact us via email or telephone.

Please note: If you are trying to contact us from off-base, please add the following prefix to the extension number: (34) 956 82 XXXX For DSN calls you the following prefix before the extension number: 727 XXXX

 

Facility / Contact Email Telephone Ext.
MWR Director mwrdirector@rotamwr.com 1516
MWR Business Manager business@rotamwr.com 1505
MWR Hospitality Director hospitalitydirector@rotamwr.com 1517
MWR Recreation Director recreation@rotamwr.com 1517
MWR Child Development Director cdp@rotamwr.com 1100
MWR Aquatics Director aquatics@rotamwr.com 3801
MWR Fleet Coordinator liberty@rotamwr.com 1518
Accounting Office accounting@rotamwr.com 1519
Marketing / Publicity marketing@rotamwr.com 1723
Central Cashier centralcashier@rotamwr.com 1507
Central Warehouse warehouse@rotamwr.com 2120
Athletics athletics@rotamwr.com 1916
Fitness Center fitness@rotamwr.com 2565
Sports sports@rotamwr.com 2526
Golf Course golf@rotamwr.com 2260
Rota Lanes rotalanes@rotamwr.com 2112
Aquatics Center aquatics@rotamwr.com 2129
Housing Pool aquatics@rotamwr.com 4882
Life Enrichment liberty@rotamwr.com 2527
Liberty Program liberty@rotamwr.com 2527
Movie Theaters movies@rotamwr.com 2328
Library library@rotamwr.com 2418
Kennels - 2836
Veterinary Clinic vetclinic@rotamwr.com 3149
Craftech crafts@rotamwr.com 2550
Fleet Recreation liberty@rotamwr.com 2527
Pizza Villa pizzavilla@rotamwr.com 3215
Pizza Villa II pizzavilla@rotamwr.com 4704 / 4705
Mean Gene's Burgers pizzavilla@rotamwr.com 4704 / 4705
Champions champions@rotamwr.com 6323/2433
Reflections reflections@rotamwr.com 2851
ITT communityactivities@rotamwr.com 3101
Outfitters Espana outdoor_rec@rotamwr.com 1144
Youth Center youthactivities@rotamwr.com 4252
Youth Sports youthsports@rotamwr.com 4252
Child Development Center cdc@rotamwr.com 1100
Child Development Homes cdh@rotamwr.com 1100
School Age Care schoolagecare@rotamwr.com 2839

 

Share This Page

This is an Official US Navy Website
Switch to Full Site
Switch to Mobile Site