Find Your Region or Installation

Navy Voting Local Points of Contact

   
Navy Voting Action Officer

  Email: 
 
vote@navy.mil
   
   Phone: 
   
202-433-4000/DSN 299-4000
 
  Address:  
 
 
 
Commander, Navy Installations Command (CNIC)
ATTN Voting Action Officer
716 Sicard Street SE Suite 1000
Washington Navy Yard DC 20374-5140
    
Naval District Washington
   Joint Base Anacostia Bolling         vote.anacostia@navy.mil
  NAS Patuxent River MD vote.patuxentriver@navy.mil       
  NSA Annapolis MD vote.annapolis@navy.mil
  NSA Bethesda MD vote.bethesda@navy.mil
  NSA South Potomac Dahlgren VA        vote.southpotomac@navy.mil
  NSA Washington DC vote.washingtondc@navy.mil
    
Navy Region Mid-Atlantic
  JEB Little Creek-Fort Story vote.littlecreek@navy.mil
  NAS Oceana VA vote.oceana@navy.mil
  NAVSTA Newport RI vote.newport@navy.mil
  NAVSTA Norfolk VA vote.norfolk@navy.mil
  NSA Hampton Roads VA vote.hamptonroads@navy.mil
  NSA Mechanicsburg PA vote.mechanicsburg@navy.mil
  NSA Saratoga Springs NY vote.saratogasprings@navy.mil
  NSS Norfolk Naval Shipyard VA vote.norfolkshipyard@navy.mil
  NSY BOS Portsmouth NH vote.portsmouth@navy.mil
  SUBASE New London CT vote.newlondon@navy.mil
  WPNSTA Earle Colts Neck NJ vote.earlecoltsneck@navy.mil
  WPNSTA Yorktown VA vote.yorktown@navy.mil
  NAVSTA Great Lakes IL vote.greatlakes@navy.mil
  NSA Crane IN vote.crane@navy.mil
     
Navy Region Northwest
  NAS Whidbey Island WA vote.whidbeyisland@navy.mil
  NAVBASE Kitsap Bremerton WA vote.kitsapbremerton@navy.mil
  NAVSTA Everett WA vote.everett@navy.mil
    
Navy Region Southeast
  CBC Gulfport MS vote.gulfport@navy.mil
  NAS Corpus Christi TX vote.corpuschristi@navy.mil
  NAS Jacksonville FL vote.jacksonville@navy.mil
  NAS JRB Fort Worth TX vote.fortworth@navy.mil
  NAS JRB New Orleans LA vote.neworleans@navy.mil
  NAS Key West FL vote.keywest@navy.mil
  NAS Kingsville TX vote.kingsville@navy.mil
  NAS Meridian MS vote.meridian@navy.mil
  NAS Pensacola FL vote.pensacola@navy.miil
  NAS Whiting Field Milton FL vote.whitingfield@navy.mil
  NAVSTA Guantanamo By vote.guantanamobay@navy.mil
  NAVSTA Mayport FL vote.mayport@navy.mil
  NSA Mid South TN vote.millington@navy.mil
  NSA Orlando FL vote.orlando@navy.mil
  NSA Panama City FL vote.panamacity@navy.mil
  NSF Beaufort vote.beaufort@navy.mil
  SUBASE Kings Bay GA vote.kingsbay@navy.mil
    
Navy Region Southwest
  NAF El Centro CA vote.elcentro@navy.mil
  NAS Fallon NV vote.fallon@navy.mil
  NAS Lemoore CA vote.lemoore@navy.mil
  NAVBASE Coronado San Diego CA vote.coronado@navy.mil
  NAVBASE Point Loma CA

vote.pointloma@navyl.mil

  NAVBASE San Diego CA vote.sandiego@navy.mil
  NAVBASE Ventura County Pt Mugu CA      vote.pointmugu@navy.mil
  NAWS China Lake CA vote.chinalake@navy.mil
  NSA Monterey CA vote.monterey@navy.mil
  WPNSTA Seal Beach CA vote.sealbeach@navy.mil
     
Navy Region Europe, Africa, Southwest Asia
  Camp Lemonnier Djibouti vote.djibouti@navy.mil
  NAS Sigonella Italy vote.sigonella@navy.mil
  NAVSTA Rota Spail vote.rota@navy.mil
  NSA Bahrain NSA Bahrain vote.bahrain@navy.mil
  NSA Naples Italy vote.naples@navy.mil
  NSA Souda Bay Greece vote.soudabay@navy.mil
     
Singapore Area Coordinator

vote.singapore@navy.mil
     
Navy Region Hawaii
  Joint Base Pearl Harbor Hickam HI vote.pearlharbor@navy.mil
  PMRF Barking Sands HI vote.barkingsands@navy.mil
    
Navy Region Japan
  CFA Okinawa Japan vote.okinawa@navy.mil
  CFA Sasebo Japan vote.sasebo@navy.mil
  CFA Yokosuka Japan vote.yokosuka@navy.mil
  NAF Atsugi Japan vote.atsugi@navy.mil
  NAF Misawa Japan vote.misawa@navy.mil
  NSF Diego Garcia vote.diegogarcia@navy.mil
     
Commander, U.S. Naval Forces Korea
  CFA Chinhae Korea vote.chinhae@navy.mil
    
Joint Region Marianas
  NAVBase Guam vote.guam@navy.mil

             

Share This Page