Family Readiness
Fleet Readiness
Navy Housing
Phone Directory

Contact Navy Housing

Navy Housing: The First Choice. The Right Choice!

Contact Navy Housing

If you have issues with privatized housing, government-owned housing or community housing you can contact Navy Housing Headquarters at NavyHousingHQ@navy.mil.

Navy Housing is available to answer your questions and assist you in finding safe, suitable and affordable housing.

Use HEAT to contact installations online and begin the housing application process.

Find contact information for all PPV Partners.

 

Contact Your Local Navy Housing Service Center (HSC)

Find contact information for your local Navy Housing Service Center (HSC).

 

A

Anacostia Bolling, JB

202-404-1840

JBAB_Housing@navy.mil

Andersen, NSA

           671-336-2127            

           Andersen_Housing@navy.mil

Annapolis NSA

410-293-9731/9739

Annapolis_housing@navy.mil

Atsugi NAF

           315-264-2795           

           Atsugi_Housing@navy.mil

 

B

Bahrain NSA

           011-973-1785-6264           

           Bahrain_Housing@navy.mil

Barking Sands, PMRF

           808-335-4400          

           PMRF_Housing@navy.mil

Bath SUPSHIP

            Bath_Housing@navy.mil

Bethesda NSA

301-295-6564

Bethesda_Housing@navy.mil

 

C

Camp Lemonnier Djibouti

          Lemonnier_Housing@navy.mil

Charleston NSA (Air Force Housing Office)

843-552-0600

charleston_housing@navy.mil

China Lake NAWS

760-939-4450

Chinalake_Housing@navy.mil

Chinhae CFA

            011-82-55-540-5454           

            Chinhae_Housing@navy.mil

Coronado NB

619-556-8443

sandiego_housing@navy.mil

Corpus Christi NAS

361-961-3336

CorpusChristi_Housing@navy.mil

Crane NSA

812-854-0370

Crane_Housing@navy.mil

 

D

Dahlgren NSF

540-653-8505

dahlgren_housing@navy.mil

Dam Neck Annex

        757-433-3268

        DamNeck_housing@navy.mil

Deveselu, NSF

        011-40-34908-0064        

        Deveselu_Housing@navy.mil

Diego Garcia, NSF

        315-370-4414       

        DiegoGarcia_Housing@navy.mil

 

E

 

Earle NWS

732-866-2178

Earle_housing@navy.mil

El Centro NAF

760-339-2921

ElCentro_Housing@navy.mil

Everett NS

800-876-7022

Everett_Housing@navy.mil

 

F
Fallon NAS

775-426-2809

Fallon_Housing@navy.mil

Fort Worth NAS JRB

817-782-5710

Fortworth_housing@navy.mil

 

G

Gaeta NSA (Naples)

           011-39-081-811-4410          

           Naples_Housing@navy.mil

Great Lakes NS

847-688-6440 ext 134

Greatlakes_housing@navy.mil

Guam NB

            671-333-2087/8           

           Guam_Housing@navy.mil

Guantanamo Bay NS

           757-458-4172           

           Guantanamo_Housing@navy.mil

Gulfport NCBC

228-871-2586

Gulfport_Housing@navy.mil  

 

H

Hampton Roads, NSA

757-445-2832

HamptonRoads_Housing@navy.mil

 


I

Indian Head NSF

301-744-4433/4317

Indianhead_housing@navy.mil

 

J

Jacksonville NAS

904-542-2996

Jacksonville_housing@navy.mil

 

K

Key West NAS

305-293-4466

KeyWest_Housing@navy.mil

Kings Bay NSB

912-573-2056

Kingsbay_housing@navy.mil

Kingsville NAS

361-516-6498

Kingsville_Housing@navy.mil

Kitsap NB (Bangor & Bremerton)

800-876-7022

Kitsap_Housing@navy.mil


L

Lakehurst JB - MD

732-323-2570

Lakehurst_Housing@navy.mil 

Lemoore NAS

559-998-4926

Lemoore_Housing@navy.mil

Lisbon NATO Headquarters (Rota)

           011-34-956-82-2398

           Rota_Housing@navy.mil

Little Creek-Fort Story JEB

757-462-8939

LittleCreek_Housing@navy.mil


M

Madrid CC-Land HQ (Rota)

           011-34-956-82-2398

           Rota_Housing@navy.mil

Mayport NS

904-270-5738

Mayport_housing@navy.mil

Mechanicsburg NSA

717-605-2900

Mechanicsburg_Housing@navy.mil

Meridian NAS

601-679-2520

Meridian_housing@navy.mil

Mid-South NSA

901-874-5547

Midsouth_housing@navy.mil

Misawa, NAF

           315-226-3632          

           Misawa_Housing@navy.mil

Mitchel Complex

877-843-5236

Mitchel_Housing@navy.mil

Monterey NSA

831-242-7979

Monterey_Housing@navy.mil


N

Naples NSA

          011-39-081-811-4410          

          Naples_Housing@navy.mil

New London NSB

860-694-3851

NewLondon_Housing@navy.mil

New Orleans NAS

504-678-3280

NewOrleans_Housing@navy.mil 

Newport NS

401-841-2232

Newport_housing@navy.mil

Norfolk NSY

757-445-2721/2753

Portsmouth_VA_Housing@navy.mil

Norfolk NS

757-445-2802

Norfolk_Housing@navy.mil


O

Oceana NAS

757-433-3268

Oceana_Housing@navy.mil

Okinawa, CFA

           315-632-4981          

           Okinawa_Housing@navy.mil


P

Panama City NSA

850-234-4248

Panamacity_housing@navy.mil

Patuxent River NAS

301-342-3846

PatuxentRiver_Housing@navy.mil

Pearl Harbor Hickam, JB

          808-474-1820/1821

          Hawaii_housing@navy.mil

          Hickam_Housing@navy.mil

Pensacola NAS

850-452-5168

Pensacola_housing@navy.mil

Philadelphia, NSA

           215-697-2180

           Philadelphia_Housing@navy.mil

Point Loma NB

619-556-8443

Sandiego_housing@navy.mil

Portsmouth NSY

207-438-2732

NSY_Portsmouth_Housing@navy.mil

R

Redzikowo NSF

          48-885-615-962          

          Redzikowo_Housing@navy.mil

Rota NS

           011-34-956-82-2398

           Rota_Housing@navy.mil


S

San Diego NB

619-556-8443

sandiego_housing@navy.mil

Saratoga Springs

518-886-0200 x168

SaratogaSprings_Housing@navy.mil

Sasebo CFA

           315-252-3402

           Sasebo_Housing@navy.mil

Seal Beach NWS

562-626-7575

SealBeach_Housing@navy.mil

Sigonella NAS

           011-39-095-56-4311

           Sigonella_Housing@navy.mil

Singapore Navy Region Center

           315-421-2800

           Singapore_Housing@navy.mil

Souda Bay NSA

           011-30-28210-21920

           SoudaBay_Housing@navy.mil

 

T

NSF Thurmont

301-271-1479

Thurmont_Housing@navy.mil


V

Ventura County NB

805-982-4472

Ventura_Housing@navy.mil


W

Wallops Island SCSC

757-824-5381

Wallopsisland_housing@navy.mil

Washington NSA

202-404-1840/6282

Washington_Housing@navy.mil

Whidbey Island NAS

800-876-7022

Whidbey_Housing@navy.mil

Whiting Field NAS

850-623-9726

Whitingfield_housing@navy.mil


Y

Yokosuka CFA

          315-243-9037

          Yokosuka_Housing@navy.mil

Yorktown NWS

757-847-7806

Yorktown_Housing@navy.mil

 

Facebook
Twitter
Connect with Navy Housing on Pinterest
YouTube

Share This Page

This is an Official US Navy Website
Switch to Full Site
Switch to Mobile Site