Housing and Lodging

                                                                     OHANA MILITARY COMMUNITIES

Ohana Military Communities

Navy Region Housing Hawaii Issue Resolution Process

STEP 1: Identify the Issue

Contact the Hunt Maintenance Management Office MON-FRI: 0800-1700

Halsey Terrace: ph.(808) 839-8620, Email: eastRSO@huntcompanies.com

Moanalua Terrace: ph. (808) 839-8640, Email: westRSO@huntcompanies.com

Pearl City Peninsula: ph. (808) 839-8670, Email: centralRSO@huntcompanies.com


STEP 2: Incomplete or not satisfied?

Contact the Hunt Management Team Management Office Community Director MON-FRI: 0800-1700

Faye Tukes: ph. (808) 839-8641, Email: faye.tukes@huntcompanies.com


STEP 3: Issue still not resolved?

Contact the Navy Family Housing Office Navy Housing Liaison MON-FRI: 0730-1600

Ricky Sizemore: ph. (808) 474-1804, Email: ricky.w.sizemore@navy.mil

***************************

NAVY REGION HOUSING HAWAII
Joint Base Pearl Harbor-Hickam
Navy Housing Service Center
4825 Bougainville Drive Bldg. 2652
24hr MAINTENANCE HELP LINE: (808) 839-HELP (4357) (808) 474-1820/1821 

                                                                            

 

                                                                            HICKAM COMMUNITIES 

Hickam Communities

Hickam Communities Issue Resolution Process

STEP 1: Identify the Issue

Contact the Hickam Communities Community Manager:

Earhart Village:
Michelle Doyle: ph. 808-853-3770, Email: earhart@hickamcommunities.com

Officer Field, Onizuka, Bellows:
Whitney Nelson: Ph. 808-423-3086, Email: officer_field@hickamcommunities.com

Hale Na Koa:
Les Smith: ph. 808-423-1647, Emailhalenakoa@hickamcommunities.com

 

STEP 2: Incomplete or not satisfied?

Contact the Hickam Communities Management Team:

Operations Director, Christina Sonnier: ph. 808-423-1648

Director of Property Management, Carolyn Decker: ph. 808-853-3783

management@hickamcommunities.com

 

STEP 3: Issue still not resolved?

Contact the JBPHH Military Housing Office (MHO):

Military Housing Liaison, Randy Young: ph. 808-448-6883, Email: randy.young@navy.mil

Housing Asset Manager, Rachel Guerrero: ph. 808-448-6889, Email: rachel.guerrero@navy.mil

********************************

FOR AFTER-HOURS EMERGENCIES CALL 808-423-1650 or 9-1-1 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share This Page

This is an Official US Navy Website
Switch to Full Site
Switch to Mobile Site