Phone Numbers

 

 

The DSN numbers are (694 - XXXX)

Emergency Trouble Desk (866) 477-7206

Public Works Duty Officer (860) 941-4786

 

 

Public Works Officer

CDR Matthew Williams

(860) 694-4480

matthew.t.williams1@navy.mil

 

Deputy Public Works Officer

Andy Stackpole

(860) 694-4479

andrew.stackpole@navy.mil

 

Assistant Public Works Officer

LT Allison Pontal

(860) 694-2696

allison.pontal@navy.mil

 

Facilities Management Division (FMD) Director (PRC1)

Jim Gentry

(860) 694-5776

jim.gentry@navy.mil

 

Facilities, Engineering and Design (FEAD) Director (PRC2)

LCDR Matthew Milkowski

(860) 694-4555

matthew.milkowski@navy.mil

 

Production Division Director (PRC3)

Jason Billings

(860) 694-4484

jason.e.billings@navy.mil

 

Environmental Division Director (PRC4)

Michael Brown

(860) 694-3976

michael.brown13@navy.mil

 

Administrative Specialist

Evette Humphries

(860) 694-3541

evette.e.humphries@navy.mil

 

OFFICIAL MAILING ADDRESS:

NAVFAC MIDLANT

 

SUBASE NEW LONDON PWD

BOX 400

GROTON CT  06349-5400

 

SHIPPING (FEDEX OR UPS) ADDRESS:

NAVFAC MIDLANT

ATTN ________________

SUBASE NEW LONDON PWD

BLDG 135 GRAYLING AVENUE

GROTON CT  06349-5400

 

 

 

Share This Page

This is an Official US Navy Website
Switch to Full Site
Switch to Mobile Site