Tenant Commands

Naval Station Mayport is home to more than 70 tenant commands. Only the major commands are listed here. Not all commands have their own websites. The ones that do are hyperlinked here and highlighted.

Branch Health Clinic Mayport

Chaplains Religious Enrichment Development Operation (CREDO)

CNATTU JAX Training Support Department (TSD)

Commander, US Naval Forces South (COMUSNAVSO)

Commander, Naval Surface Squadron Fourteen (COMNAVSURFRON 14)

Commander, Helicopter Maritime Strike Wing, U.S. Atlantic Fleet (CHSMWL)

Defense Commissary Agency (DECA)

Defense Reutilization and Marketing Office (DRMO)

Helicopter Maritime Strike Squadron Four Zero (HSM-40)

Helicopter Maritime Strike Squadron Forty-Six (HSM-46)

Helicopter Maritime Strike Squadron Forty-Eight (HSM-48)

Helicopter Anti-Submarine Squadron Light Sixty (HSL-60)

Naval Criminal Investigative Service (NCIS)

Naval Legal Service Office Detachment Mayport

Personnel Support Detachment, Mayport (PSD)

Southeast Regional Maintenance Center (SERMC)

Commander, Littoral Combat Ship Squadron Two (LCSRON 2)

Share This Page

This is an Official US Navy Website
Switch to Full Site
Switch to Mobile Site